Professional Advisory Board

The Professional Advisory Board (PAB) is a group of volunteers made up of dedicated and talented medical professionals.  The PAB guides us through decisions that help ensure strong programs and initiatives for people living with epilepsy, and takes time to provide insightful education for our many conferences and seminars throughout the year.

Current PAB Members


Jacci Bainbridge, PharmD

Kirsten Bracht, MD

Mesha-Gay Brown,  MD

Richard Clemmons, MD

Marie Collier, MD

Rhonda Debello, RN

Mark DeFee, LPC

Hardik Doshi, MD

Cornelia Drees, MD

Ro Elgavish, MD

Krista Eschbach, MD

Sheri Friedman, MD

Ashley Hening, RN

Kimberly Horiuchi, MD

Charuta Joshi, MD


Kelly Knupp, MD


Nathan Kung, MD


Charles Livsey, MD


Ed Maa, MD


Matthew Makelky, PharmD


Danielle McDermott, MD


Ricka Messer, MD


Matthew Mian, MD


Gaetha Mills, RN, CNRN


Kirsten Nielsen, MD 


Brent R. O’Neill, MD


Renee Pazdan, MD

Vice Chair

Katie Polovitz, MD


Ben Ross, MD


Archana Shrestha, MD


Mark Spitz, MD


Mark Stevenson


Chelsey Stillman, PA-C


Diana Walleigh, MD


Andrew White, MD


Tom Wodushek, PhD


Alma Yum, MD